100% of People Who Admit They Don’t Watch Game of Thrones Support Not Vaccinating Children(Study I Made Up)

So for all of us normal humans and non-mouthbreathers we were pretty excited that Game of Thrones was back last Sunday. For die-hard The Walking Dead fans you might have gotten confused. You see Game of Thrones is a TV show with good writing, acting and doesn’t have lame cliffhangers like the season finale season 6. By the way, Glenn is who Negan killed.(I read the comics)

I digress, but if you’re like me, this past Sunday you saw people admitting they have never seen a great TV show by sharing this meme.

13087803_1186899421334670_1097758406616126214_n

People who shared this are the type of person who says, “I don’t like using a GPS, I’d rather use an Atlas.(fancy name for a map)”

Being in the minority is something I’m usually about but, you guys are on the wrong side of history. Humans have around 70-80 years lifespan average(That’s a guess) why would you waste it watching lame TV shows like The Big Bang Theory, or Keeping Up With The Kardashians? (Spoiler Alert: To keep up with a Kardashian throw yourself in traffic and you will still have a higher IQ than the family.)(Spoiler Alert #2: Khloe Kardashian could possibly be the daughter of a double murderer.)

Also, we aren’t so different you and I. I didn’t start out entering my Sundays at 9 P.M. with a rock hard Throner. I also at one time thought The Walking Dead was the best show, just give GOT it a season. I guarantee you’ll be hooked. In fact, apparently heroin is an issue in this country again, make the junkies watch Game of Thrones, heroin use goes down easily because they will be too busy wondering about the Targaryen dynasty.

Anyway, I watched the show and it was like the first time as being a fat guy getting my license. Where: instead of driving to McDonald’s and ordering $25 worth of food like I did when I got my drivers license You could have your next 51 hours be the best television show you have ever watched.

Your move. But, you know you could keep pretending like Netflix “TV Shows” are actually good after season 2 of House of Cards.

Leave a comment